vrijdag 1 oktober 2010

It’s Digitals Birthday !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BB6Header
We are celebrating Digitals 6th birthday and we would like to do this with you. Please join us in all the activities that are going on, like a ”Scavenger Hunt”, a “Bingo Game” and the challenges in which you can earn part of our Birthday Bash 6 Mega kit. There is a Grab Bag sale in which many designers are participating and of course…. A STORE WIDE  30% OFF SALE”. We also have gifts for you. You can visit all the designers listed below and download a free gift from their blogs. To go to my store and shop my 30% off click here                                                             
BB6Cupcake
Amanda Thorderson http://flamingo-amanda.blogspot.com/
Barb Speck http://www.barbspeck.blogspot.com/
Beth Rimmer http://www.bethscreativechaos.blogspot.com/
Christine Smith http://christinesmithdigital.blogspot.com/
Color With Caryn http://blog.colorwithcaryn.com/
DeDe Smith http://www.designzbydede.com/
Diana Burton http://www.dbdesigns.digitalscrapbookpages.com/
doinDigital http://doindigital.blogspot.com/
Elka Romero http://elkaromero.com/
Georgia Oliver http://dreamsinkdesigns.blogspot.com/
Jennifer Maceyunas http://jenscroppingcreations.blogspot.com/
Joyce de Jonge http://joycedejongescrapbookdesigns.blogspot.com/
Kathryn Estry http://kathrynsdigitaldesigns.blogspot.com/
K Joi Studio http://kjoistudios.blogspot.com/
Kalo Designs http://kalodesigns.com/wordpress/
Katie Mann http://katiemann.blogspot.com/
LBCreations http://lbcreations.blogspot.com/
Lifesong Kreations http://lifesongkreations.com/
Nini's Notions http://ninisnews.blogspot.com/
Paula Yagisawa http://designsbydreamerpaula.blogspot.com/
Sarah Meyer http://blog.sarahbdesigns.net/
Scrap4Brains http://scrap4brains.blogspot.com/
Silvia Romeo http://www.silviaromeo.blogspot.com/
My gift to you is a minikit with a quickpage made with that kit. You can download this set here 
HappyBirthday10_JoyceJ
Have fun celebrating!!!!!!!

10 opmerkingen:

wilma730 zei

Thanks for the nice gift. So pretty!

Kim zei

Looks like a fun week! Thank you :)

lovetocraftbetty zei

Beautiful gift! Thanks very much!

CBH zei

Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 5 post on Oct. 01, 2010. Thanks again.

makeyesup zei

Thanks, pretty addition which goes so well with this months kit.

MouserMo zei

Thank you for your freebies. Link on your post was added to PickleMouse freebie list

craftychic zei

Thank you :)

Alejas zei

Love the gift! Thank you so much.

deb zei

Thank you!

Pam zei

Thanks so much for the awesome gift!